Home Button

About Button

Events Button

Photos Button

Links Button

Contact Buttons

 


PRESIDENT
Tom Godwin tomg@cascade-cairn.org

VICE PRESIDENT
Becky Scherbarth
beckys@cascade-cairn.org

TREASURER
Bev Lloyd treasurer@cascade-cairn.org

SECRETARY
Karin Godwin secretary@cascade-cairn.org

NEWSLETTER EDITOR
Marti Langland/Mike Adams martil@cascade-cairn.org mikea@cascade-cairn.org

BOARD MEMBERS:
Nancy Delyea nancyd@cascade-cairn.org
Nancy Doyle nancydo@cascade-cairn.org

Kristin Milner
kristinm@cascade-cairn.org

 


Breeder Referral
Bev Lloyd bevl@cascade-cairn.org
Liz Whiton lizw@cascade-cairn-org


Website:
Karin Godwin
karing@cascade-cairn.org